XNOYBIS Volume 2: Table of Contents

Volume 2 of Dunham’s Manor’s new journal of Weird Fiction XNOYBIS will be released in the coming months and Jordan Krall, the editor and owner of Dunham’s Manor, last night announced the final table of contents.

Xnoybis Issue 2 Cover
(Not the final cover design)

THE INDOOR SWAMPS by Jon Padgett

THOSE WHO DWELL IN THE PERIPHERY by John Claude Smith

THE RINGERS by Rebecca LLoyd

HIS FIRST PARADE by Tom Lynch

A GIRL AND HER DOG by Anya Martin

ETYMOLOGY OF THE ADJECTIVE ‘DIVINE’ by Kurt Fawver

A LIGHT IN THE DOLLHOUSE WINDOW  by Chris Shearer

AND THE FILTH FLOWS… ALWAYS by A (.W.) Hendry

DAUGHTERS OF HECATE by Kristi DeMeester

MEDUSA’S MIRROR by Ashley Dioses

MOON WAKE DIRGE by Kelda Crich

PLUS nonfiction by Selena Chambers, Jon Padgett, and Joe Zanetti

Oh look, who’s that tucked in between Chris Shearer and Kristi DeMeester? Why, that would be little old me. I have to admit that I did get really excited last night when I saw Jordan post this as not only will it be the first time that my fiction has appeared in actual bona fide print form but just look at that line up! Not only am I real stoked to be in this journal but I can’t wait to get my hands on my author copy so that I can read the rest of the stories! I’ve read Anya Martin’s ‘A Girl and her Dog’ and that’s a fantastic story so I’m really looking forward to the rest. 🙂

Click to go to Dunham's Manor Press

Click to go to Dunham’s Manor Press

___

Now Available as an ebook

Click to Buy for £1 (or more if you like)
Click to Buy for £1 (or more if you like)
Ácwiðe!

