New year.

New blog.

Old world.

Old.

So it goes that the technicolor vibrancy of the festive season is blanched to something approaching the washed out tepidity of normality. A new year and a new blog to hold my gauche mutterings until the next time I tire of this and do my best to remove it from the internet. This will be less a place of “sharing” than place holder for various thoughts and conjectures as I attempt to pull some form of creative work from my skull. A place for passing thoughts on the grotesque and the horrific. The weird.

Obviously, should my head release anything I want others to cast their eyes over then I shall place it here in one form or another.

Found on Google Plus

Ácwiðe!

